Central University of Kerala

Central University of Kerala Administration Committees Grievance Redressal Cell

Grievance Redressal Cell

For Teachers

Dr. Amruth G Kumar, Associate Professor & Head Dept. of Education Chairman
2  Prof. (Dr.) K Jayaprasad, Professor & Head, Dept. of IR & P  Member
3  Dean of School Concerned Member
4 Dr. Arunkumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Plant Science Member
5 Dr. Thasleema. T.M, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Member
6 Dr. Jayasankar K I, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Law member
7 Dr. Ranjith Kumavath, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Genomic Science  
8 Dr. Reinhart Philip, Assistant Professor, Dept. of IR&P member
9 Dr. Shaini P, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics  


10 Dr. M R Biju, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of PA & PS member Secretary 

For Non-Teaching staff

 Controller of Examinations Chairman
2  Dr. Aneesh Kumar T.K , AD (OL) Member
3  Mr. Pradeep P.T. Section Officer, Recruitment Cell member Secretary and Convener
4  Mr.Sureshan kandathil, Assistant Registrar (Academic) Member
5 Ms. Aswathi P.S, Assistant (Examination) Member
6 One regular member of the Non-teaching staff representing the Office / Section/Department from where complaint has been received (to be nominated as and when required) member

Mr. Subhash K.B, Section Officer (Academic)


Mr.Mohammed Shareef.P.K, Office Attendant, VC's Office



Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact Details

  • Phone: 04672309495
Central University of Kerala Administration Committees Grievance Redressal Cell